Capital Region Prosperity Plan

Friday, March 15, 2013
Resource Type: 
Final Report

The Capital Region of California, covering El Dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba counties, has joined together to pursue a competitive and strategic economic development agenda to bring about resiliency, vitality and a wide range of new opportunities for job creation, innovation and increased investment.